It is a fact that people nowadays are under a lot of pressure and their lives are becoming increasingly stressful. What could be the possible reasons for this? What are some solutions to address this issue?

It is seen everywhere that the livelihood of people of current generations is becoming highly stressful. As the world has become more competitive, many, are stressed out to become success. But it is possible to overcome pressure by meditation and positiveness. In this essay, we will discuss the reasons for increasing the stressful lives of an individual and the methods to resolve them. The main cause of a person being under pressure is because of overpopulation and high competition. To clarify, in the past few people were available for job vacancies and only a few would compete, but at the present, thousands of jobseekers fight to get a single job. For instance, in China, there is high competition, approximately among the 15 million Chinese, to obtain government positions every year. However, many end up being settled in private companies. Such a failure in life has led them to other family problems like divorce, quarrels between brothers in the family, which is why their life is becoming more and more stressed. To address the solutions to solve the tensions, one possible way would be meditation. In other words, due to the busy schedule of people fighting every day for success, there are more mental problems increasing in society. Meditating every day for a short time could release pressure and help to focus on daily goals. In India, for example, one IT company encouraged its staff to go to Yoga sessions every morning because its chief executive thought that meditation could help them to work better during office time. In conclusion, the increasing level of competition in the current world has caused an individual to live under stress, and because of unsuccess to achieve a goal their life has become more stressed. Taking the mental exercise would help to focus on the aim and pass the tensions.