Some people say that schools do not do enough to teach young people about health. Do you agree or disagree?

At this age, well-being plays a major part in the living life of each individual. At this juncture, few segments of the community believed that the students not getting enough information from the academy regarding a healthy lifestyle. However, I personally disagree with this statement owing to the following reasons. The first and foremost point to oppose the argument is that these days teachers train the younger population about the hazards related to Jung foods. To make it clear, professors in the classroom encourage the children to bring homely food of instead fast food. For example, my friend worked as a teacher in kinder garden, where my daughter studied. One day my friend sent a personal message to avoid noodles for lunch to my daughter as it belongs to unhealthy food. Moreover, some nutritional advice was also added in conversation with her. Therefore, the mentors in the university tried to make the mentee to aware of their energy and fitness. In addition, physical training classes are also available as a part of the school syllabus. Nowadays, the drill and craft period is to add to the curriculum to make the young population fit and strong. For instance, the different kinds of sports training and competitions have been helping the trainee and made them free of any fitness-related issues as well as stress-related problems. Hence, it is evident that the institution played a major role in the student's physical and mental fitness. On the flip side, few public argued that the university has not done anything to make awareness about the proper fitness in the public these who are studying there. They say so, institutions don't have a nutritional plan for the students at the seminary. In conclusion, even though the faculty do not proving any nutritional supplements and awareness programs about energy for the children, they are providing strength teaching education to their parents and also keep the physical training classes for children to keep a healthy generation in the near future.