some people say Technology has improved our world. do you agree or disagree with this view?

Since the inception of modern age, human has become advanced by the development of technology. In some views, it is regarded as to improve our world. I absolutely agree with their saying because it has made our life easy and comfortable. To begin with, firstly, the advacement of technology has improved our travel methods. In other words, people can easily travel to any part of the world within a short span of time which was hard when compared to the past time. Secondly, scientific research in health and biology has increased the life expectancey expectancies of human beings. For instance, in Japan, the average life of Japanese is 75 years and the reason for that is because of use of high medical technology by its medical institutions and great quality of health services provided by its government. Moreover, The development of information and communication technology is another reason to agree with the statement. To clarify, it is now possible to share the information or contact any person living anywhere due to the scientist contribution in communication technology. For instance, digital devices such as mobile phone and computers or internet, can be used to talk with a friend in the USA by the friend in Nepal at any moment for as much long as they wanted to talk. In conclusion, we are accompanied by the technology that has improved of lifestyle in many ways. Had not been technology developed so much as today, it would not have been possible to travel so fastly or communicate so quickly.