in Some Areas Of The US Teenagers Are Not Allowed To Be Out Of Doors After a Particular Time At Night unless they are accompanied by an adults

The Government of the US is concerned for the safety and well being of youngsters which is why they imposed a curfew to ensure the safety of teenagers. I am a strong advocate of this approach and I'll discuss my point of view in subsequent paragraphs. To begin with, crimes against youngsters are increasing day by day. There is a huge possibility of abduction of teens late at night as the streets are quite deserted at midnight. Furthermore, as these adolescents are capable of making wrong decisions or being lured by a stranger it is necessary to be cautious and must one must not allow children to leave the house alone at dawn without being accompanied by an adult. Secondly, this is a smart approach of government to keep children safe from unwanted situations and crimes rates will also be under control with such practice. Moreover, teenagers attending late night clubs can get influenced by drugs as the use of drugs in clubs of the US is well known to everyone. This might result in dropping out from academics or getting low grades eventually having an adverse effect on the future of young life which will also affect the country's economy as the young generation will get into more drug use rather than helping with the nation's economic growth. In conclusion, curfew against young generation is necessary for their safety and even they feel the need to go out an adult must go along with them. This approach by higher authorities will ensure teenagers will not face any unpleasant experiences.