Some believe that in the next 100 years most people will have a better life, while others disagree. What is your opinion?

In the present age, according to the help of advanced technology, there has been seen massive changes in lives. Therefore, some people believe that our lives will become better in the next 100 years whereas others come up with the contrasting view. In my humble opinion, I am in favor of the first view, and this essay will seek to examine the complex issue. On the one hand, some optimistic opponents are quick to find out the fact that there are numerous merits in our future lives. Firstly, since the turn of the 21st Century, the technological advancement could create the effective education and easy communication. To illustrate with an obvious example, students from Asia countries could study the world-wide education without leaving their mother land. Moreover, with the click of the button, our ordered food stuffs have been arrived at the door of our house. Accordingly, it is clearly seen that how our lives will be easier in the near future. Admittedly, some proponents who are skeptical of the technology improvement have also expressed that there are likely to happen unavoidable threats in our surroundings. The first and foremost one is that life will be stuffed because of dense population. To make the matter worse, trees and natural habitats will be taken over by high-rise buildings and skyscrapers. As a matter of fact, it could incredibly create air and waste pollution. Consequently, humans have to face more environmental problems such as global warming and climate changes. Anyway, although human beings don’t have the right whether to get favorable outcomes or undesirable results in lives, I positively believe that better things are coming in the next century.