Some people believe that individuals are becoming more and more dependent on each other, whereas others believe that people are becoming more independent from each other. Discuss both the views and give your opinion

The precedence of reliance on copious things and people escalating in this current world which was always a hotly debatable topic has now become more controversial with numerous people claiming that it is advantageous to heavily dependent on each other’s while critics argue that being self-reliant is superior and trendy nowadays.in my, opinion the latter propositions appear to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate my views on the positive and negative impact of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion. Firstly, to commence with the first and foremost notion there are myriad things to be shared in its favour but the most preponderant one stem from the fact that economic issues in order to survive we are all dependent on each other’s. for instance, unemployment is the burning topic of the current age folk have no enough financial resources for living and to educated their kids so the last resort is borrowing money and loans from friends and banking institutes. In addition, pupils are dependent on virtual studies due to a lack of funds to go to school.for,example online classes have emerged recently but the need for a mentor is vital for getting good grades across the globe and a survey report indicates that more than 70% of students prefer to get an education on campus due to physical interaction with their teachers. Secondly, moving towards the second argument of this debate the first point of issue is that nation’s drastically becoming self-independent due to eminent prevailing technology with respect to we are dwelling in the modernization technology and fast-paced environment that leads to us become more and more monotonous due to mobile, e-commerce and other efficient technology such as, public communicate with their friends and family across the world with plenty means of communication. On top of that nowadays the population usually prefer to buy things through online channels rather than a visit to the markets. For,example research indicates that more than 80% population's preference is online shopping that’s why folk increasingly become self-independent due to the technological environment. Last but not least, to recapitulate according to the arguments mentioned above one can reach to a conclusion that the trend of independence is vast and increasing with the passage of time but also due to advance tech throughout the world. From my point of view, I firmly believe that society in future will be more self-reliant than in past.