The education of young people is a top priority in all countries of the world. Some people believe that educationg adults who can not read and writebis important to society and needs more funding. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, getting high education became the priority to which nations are significantly focused. However, others claim that it is more appropriate for government to waste more money on educating those, who are not able to read or write. I partly agree with this idea and in the forthcoming paragraphs, I shall discuss it. On the one hand, in modern,life the majority of adolescents want to be successful and well-educated individuals. So that is the main reason why education is the prior stage of authority. For example, providing opportunities for the young generation create a greater future, which means that more professionals in various spheres will promote for improvement the economy of countries. On the other hand, non-literate people suffer from serious health issues. These individuals tend to have more workplace accidents, prolonged recovery periods and more frequently misuse medication. Due to the fact they have trouble reading and understanding, they show ignorance towards healthcare resources, relevant information like warnings, dosage, contraindications. Therefore, we must take urgent measures and invest funds to educate these adults. They can find respectable and safe jobs for themselves. In conclusion, although some people believe that it is better to concentrate on disabled students, I believe that, it is rather important to focus on all students who want to be highly educated.