Some people believe that individuals are becoming more and more dependent on each other, where as others believe that people are becoming more independent from each other. Discuss both the views and give your opinion

Some people argued an increased number of the person who becomes more dependent on one another; while others believe the other way around. From my standpoint, each individual has a different personality on how to cope-up in the society. They can be dependent in terms of proper guidance, and independent for division of work. On one hand, there are several people who cannot mentally focus and understand the situation or deal with their problems alone, and there are times that resulted in an unacceptable path or worst suicide. Therefore they need someone who can guide them and give adequate advice, proper awareness of the difficult situation, and a better understanding of the scenario. For example, my brother, recently had a bad situation, and he was devastated and uncooperative with everyone; however his family and friends did not leave him and guided him to the proper path. On the other hand, there are circumstances where some individuals need to be independent. In a society that is highly fast facing, some things are better to be done alone because mostly the work will be finished fast if done individually or the work is divided on each person who is familiar and knows the work. For instance, in my workplace, each individual has especially such as orthopaedic, general surgery, and plastic in one team; thus we are dividing our work and independently we are preparing for the equipment. In conclusion, I certainly believe that each individual has a different state of personality on how to deal with situation. Dependent for right-thinking counsel and independent for division of work.