Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it Discuss both of these views and give your own opinion.

It is considered by some people that advertising is the most effective way to invite people to purchase goods.Other people take the opposite view that the quality of products is more essential than advertisements.In my opinion,advertising can both affect and unaffected people based on their perspectives. On the one hand,there are many reasons why most companies want to advertise their products. Firstly,some people believe that the brand of products which is the most important to convince people is advertised by businesses. For example,celebrities always promote,so most people who regard them as idols or heroes are likely to imitate them,even whether products that their use or something that they promote because they want to look so good as well as their idols. In addition,persuading people by reducing the prices of goods is the most practical way to make a high sale. Moreover,the majority of the population completely prefer products which are cheaper and it is made by promotions such as buy one get one free. Therefore,advertising seems to be the best method to convince people to expenditure goods. On the other hand,some people are not affected by advertising because they believe that the most effective factor in choosing products is their value of them. Although they do not promote their goods via advertising,most people insist to buy them. For instance,food products such as meats,fish or vegetables are the basis of our consumption,so many residents purchase them mainly because of the quality.If they promote these products,but they are not in good condition,consumers will blame them,so they lack qualities of products. Thus,these people completely select their products because of their value and quality. In conclusion,advertising may extremely convince some people to buy goods because of attractiveness. However,other people believe that quality is the priority.In my view,it relies on people's attitudes.