Some people work for the same organization all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organizations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Job changing is a debatable issue.Some people often believe that it is better to work for the same organization all the time whilst others think that changing jobs potentially offer more benefits.I completely agree with the latter statement.The below essay will discuss both views and provide a logical conclusion. To begin with,First and foremost being employed by the same employer for a long time increases the business scope and provides more stability. To illustrate, numerous organizations encourage inside hiring for hire positions such as CEO,CFO etc because they cannot trust the newcomers with confidential information like company finances. Moreover, staying in the same job, provide steadiness.When an individual switches jobs, a person needs more time to settle in the new job. For instance, for a, fresher it requires 2 to 3 months to understand all the resposponsbilities, which might be stressful. However, switching companies might help to increase skills and remuneration. For example, for the advancement of the firm, many establishments offer higher packages for experienced people. Secondly, they can develop fresh talents and adaptability,as a variety of skills required for different fields. Furthermore, a human being with a larger skill set can acquire any job easier,in case of layoffs. To conclude, more opportunities for promotion and job security are being employed in the same office for a lifetime, while more remuneration and significant employability are the rewards of job -hopping. In my opine, in today's world of ever-changing scenarios,it is essential to have higher earnings and more talents, therefore, changing employers can be advantageous.