Some people say that now is the best time in history to be living. what is your opinion about this? what other time in history would be interesting to live in?

Some individuals believe that the current era is the best time period for living life than ever in history. I strongly agree with this statement and I would clarify what benefits this era has brought us. Firstly, we should consider the effects of development in technology, which have made our lives more convenient. For example, nowadays every person uses mobile phones to pay their bills or buy everything they want even food or clothes. Secondly, I would say the progress path is more achievable in this period of time. As I mentioned before, life is more straightforward by using cutting-edge gadgets and it may lead to saving more time for you to concentrate on more serious tasks. For instance, you could spend the time you had to wait in a bank queue, for broadening your specific knowledge or finishing your job tasks. Moreover, I want to mention a time period that would be interesting for having a life experience. When i watch American movies which are about 70 and 80 decades, I get so excited about people's lifestyles and the atmosphere of the environment. For example, the music they listen to, the way they dress, or their cultural habits could seem spectacular for everyone. In conclusion, I state that the current time period has the most convenient and the most developed conditions to make a living and achieve our goals, also recent decades of America may be worth for experience of having a life.