Some schools are very strict about their school uniforms and the appearance of their pupils, while other schools have a very relaxed dress code.

Few schools are very strict about their school uniforms and the appearance of their students, whereas other educational institutions have a very casual dress code. As far as I am concerned, it has more cons rather than pros. So, this essay will discuss both views thoroughly. To begin with, there are a variety of merits. First and foremost, students who wear some outfit with all of the teenagers in school seem beautiful and also serious. This is because, for the being time, most of the big and popular schools have their own dress code. In addition to that, there are various students from different families. What I mean by that is not all individuals have enough money to buy many clothes. Therefore, wearing the same uniform is beneficial for these people. On the other hand, as the coin has 2 sides, it has a plethora of demerits too. First of all, the outfit of students does not have any influence on their knowledge or the way they learn something, not even a bad impact. However, there are some teens that the appearance of themself is crucial. Thus, when they put on something that they do not like, it may have a negative influence on their mood. What I mean is that if they are in a bad mood, they are not able to learn something completely or they might be easily distracted by everything which is around them. In a nutshell, wearing a uniform at some schools could have a positive impact, however, for other individuals, it is not beneficial. Therefore, not all academies or colleges should have their own dress code, otherwise, it might cause some problems.