In many government like to spend more money on the arts. Some people agree with this. However some think government should spend more on health and education. Discuss both side and give your opinion.

Certain individuals claim that the country's budget should be spent on the arts, while other people think that spending money on health and education is better. Although creative masterpieces can bring benefits associated with cultural identity, I agree with the second statement because it provide a better life for the residents of the nation. On the one hand, money spent on creative activities can promote the nation. Thanks to financial help members of various industries of art will start to create more exhibitions or festivals, which can attract the young generation to this field. As a result, the expansion of abilities and helps students with unusual ideas not to limit themself. Subsequently, the popularity of great artworks will increase and even leave a mark on history. For example, "Starry Night" is a well-known painting by the Dutch painter Vincent van Gogh, which is one of the main objects that attracts millions of tourists from all over the world. However, I do not think that this result can be considered as the biggest advantage. On the other hand, improved health services and good education are the signs of the developed province. In other words taking care of people of all ages will raise the demographic state and the average lifespan will be higher, while the increased number of high-quality educational centres such as schools and universities can result in successful young scientists and experts. For instance, the survey conducted in Japan revealed that 65% of the country's budget goes into financial support for teaching, which is the main reason for the fact that this country is well developed. I think that it is crucial due to the long-term consequences. To conclude, even if money spent on art brings a lot of benefit to a country in terms of popularity, I strongly believe states should pay more attention to other fields because a developed province is the key to a good life for inhabitants.