Some people say it is more important to plant trees in the open spaces in towns and cities than to build more housing. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In our developing century new cities and planted zones are being generated in a open spaces especially in towns. Facing with some natural problems I prefer to increase planting trees, then to prevent housing problems by building houses in town. Firstly, developing floral environment gives more beauty to town. During evening and night walk people can enjoy by walking planted area, and that atmosphere makes them to forget their problems with its sight side. The most interesting case is flora gives awesome condition for fauna such as birds and people. Secondly, developing planted zone can prevent air pollution. climate change and air pollution is vital problem for all. That kind of zones which has lots of trees may stop changing climate and give to citizens fresh air while factories and cars producing air which is venom for nature and people. We can not reject that creating new place to live can makes more place for new descendents Descendents. However, this kind of problems can be solved by skyscrapers. If trees wouldn’t be planted, town atmosphere would be worse that causes breathing illness, allergic illness to name but a few. In conclusion, however, housing can makes new space for living to descendts which can be tackled by building skyscrapers, planting trees gives lots of benefits such as fresh air, environment to relax for one, and makes home for birds.