Around the world more and more people today are living in urban areas. Why is this? What are the solutions?

In this day and age, the Urbanization process has been increasing rapidly over a half-century. This is happening due to rapid changes in human beings' lifestyles and the development of cutting-edge technologies day by day.From my perspective, it could be solved locally and the government could keep under control it. To start with, a plethora of citizens are living in megapolis due to high incomes and good opportunities to find a job and acquire knowledge at modern schools and top universities. As an example, the top schools and universities are located in big cities in Kazakhstan. In addition, internet access is available in every corner of urban areas, and so the technological devices are selling in so many department stores.These kinds of opportunities are so hard to find in the village or countryside. On the other hand, To tackle this kind of issue are not as easy as a pie.While there are so many solutions which could be suggested. Firstly, The local facilities such as a school and a hospital, working places should attract native people. As a result, human beings are not going to relocate to urban areas from villages or small towns. Secondly, The local state should take care of the necessities of the local citizens, it might be a playing-ground for offspring or sports facilities for teenagers and adults to train regularly. Finally, Education and the health system should be in progress as the same as the urban areas. In conclusion, the majority of people are living in big cities in this modern world since their needs are not similar to the past time. Residents tend to live in big cities rather than countrysides or small towns. The solutions were given above in this essay.