Students from disadvantaged families and rural areas are finding it difficult to get a university education. Some people believe that universities should help them. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays university education has become something essential for individuals to succeed in their life and for a country to prosper. Therefore, some argue that tertiary education should be accessible to all citizens in regard to their financial state. In this, essay I will be discussing why I totally agree with this notion. To begin with, It's undeniable that university education is a key element to be successful in life. When the poor are educated they are able to find better jobs elevate their financial states and break the poverty cycle. For instance, in the last,decade the chains governments started to provide tertiary education to their citizens which lead the country's economy to prosper. This indeed is evidence that university education is important for both society and individuals. Moreover, education bridges the gap between the poor and the rich and help reduce inequality. Furthermore, if more people have a college degree, the workforce will expand which will boost the economy. And last but not least, when students are not worried about financial things they are to focus more on their studies. worrying about how to pay to the university add much stress on them and will negatively impact their academic achievements. In conclusion, Education is a basic human right and everyone should be able to further their education in regard to their financial status.