In many countries people of all ages do sports and exercises a lot.Does this have more advantages or disadvantages? give reasons for your answer and include examples from your own knowledge and experience.

In this present-day world, it has to be said that exercise has a great many benefits for people of all ages.To elucidate further, this trend has been improving health and fitness following that keep mental well-being intact.Apart from that, this can reduce the risk of heart attacks and obesity. On the contrary,it may pave the way for minor to major accidents if the person does not have the right trainer. This essay will highlight the positives of exercise in detail with appropriate instances. It is indeed an irrefutable fact that the application of exercise in daily routine can improve our state of mind through a chemical that releases from the brain after physical activity called Endorphine; that trigger positivity and happiness throughout the day. For instance, a study was conducted by Harvard University about the merits of Fitness programmes in daily routine.The result shows about 80% of people are healthy with fitness programmes and happy also. Firstly, due to lifestyle changes,everybody become obese and prone to heart disease;to explicate further, owing to the excess intake of fat and sugar cause fat deposits in body parts and may lead to heart attacks.While doing physical activities, our body can melt excess facts and maintain fitness. To continue, it is paramount to consider mental health also with the help of exercise.If a person is sad or depressed, he/she can not behave like a healthy well being.To cite an example, a study was conducted by NIMHANS Institute about yoga and cardio exercise advantages in mental health.The result shows about 99% of people could recover from depression and inactive thoughts.In the light of this study, the officialdom has been started to motivate people to do fitness activities on a daily basis. In conclusion, it is proven that doing exercise has benefits rather than negatives; this can improve our mental and physical well-being.