Write about the following topic: Computers are often argued to be the most important invention of the last hundred years. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, it is so hard to imagine human beings' life without cutting-edge technologies. The development of modern devices is increasing dramatically day by day. it is agreed that the invention of data processors is essential in the field of science for over a hundred years. This invention aids to tackle so many issues on the planet of earth. To start with, there have been so many vital discoveries in the sphere of science from ancient times to the present time. For instance, there is no doubt that so many vital inventions have been invented which are the light of lamp, Television, radio,refrigerator,four-wheel vehicles, trucks, planes, trains and internet. These discoveries are so important for citizens which are used to cleaning the house, watching news and movies, storing frozen food and going to further places quickly and comfortably. On the other hand, it is often said that the majority of data processors could be found at home,at schools, in offices and in hospitals. It really helps to solve problems of teachers and students to expand their knowledge. Moreover, doctors could help patients to find a treatment for their disease via the aid of laptops. In addition, for example, artificial intelligence is so necessary for office workers to monitor or analyse the figures and statistics of employees and the public.These are the facts that adding machines are required everywhere around the world. In conclusion, The discovery of data processors helps to alter humans' lifestyle into an easy and cosy side. However, other important inventions also aid to change our lifestyle better side.