Some people believe that childhood is the best stage of happiness . While others believe that a person can enjoy more happiness in other stages of life. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

It is an incontestable fact that the definition of happiness varies from childhood to adulthood as the needs and priorities changes over years. A pertinent question to be considered is whether the most cherished period is their young age or that it is when they become adults. This essay emphasizes the controversy surrounding both views with some elucidation along with my germane justification for supporting the former standpoint. To launch into the first stance, many advocates evidently agree that the youth is the most admired phase of life filled with immense remarkable memories for heterogenous rationale and I count my vote for this statement. Above all, it’s the stage when you have enough leisure time and physical strength to pursue your dreams which will, in turn, brings you fulfilment. To exemplify, I used to spend most of my school breaks attending dance classes which brought me immense pleasure during that point in time. Furthermore, adolescents are known to possess a carefree ingenuous persona with no responsibilities and obligations as they are still supported by their parents. To explain further, it will help them perform many fun activities with their friends without worrying about their personal commitments making them feel content. On account of the reasons mentioned, it is clear why some populace campaign for this perspective. In a stark paradox to the above, others propound that manhood is more joyous in today’s modern world owing to various reasons. Primarily, this era sees a burgeon of educated adults, making them employed along with financial independence and it gives them the opportunity to follow their dreams. To instantiate, my brother’s passion is to explore new places and now that he is financially stable, he tends to make overseas trips approximately three times a year. Moreover, the sense of self-satiation comes with achieving certain milestones and this is achieved during the latter phase of life. To explain further, grown-ups are likely to meet certain customary goals set by society like marriage, job, child, first car, a first house which brings them gratification. Due to these thoughts, individuals are persuaded to follow this side. In conclusion, after examing both sides, the debate indicates that both views have their own vindication. But indubitably, I am completely inclined towards the opinion that juvenescence is the most admiring chapter as that’s the period where everyone gets the feeling of loved and security.