Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic wolrd. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In the modern world because of the advancement of,technology the time required for anyone to capture particular knowledge is too small. One portion of the society believes that providing the research information is always a good approach while the other side believes that there should be secrecy needed for some kind of analysis work. My opinion is that there should be a hiddenness for research related works and the rest can be shared,in this essay I would like to explain my viewpoints. Firstly,there are many kinds of investigation works happening in each and every part of the world for the wellbeing of human beings itself. The effort each researcher put into his work is limitless and hence sharing vital information with the public may affect their work if it is not completed. For example,there are incidents reported by research students like their work was copied by others when they share it with their fellow beings. Hence there must be a hiddenness in each and every research work before it submitting. However,the business and the academic world should share the facts and details with the society they are living,since it will always motivate people in similar fields to job hard. Sharing the facts with the public help them to understand the challenges that their ancestors faced in the same path and help them to work in that way as well. To site the best example during my engineering studies my senior students help me to learn to code easily and they guided me on how to approach the project. Hence sharing information always guide others in the same field to think and act better. To conclude, in some sectors the details of the work must have secrecy at the same time some fields should share the knowledge with others for the betterment. Hence sharing data should be according to the field in which you are working and the importance of that work.