Besides a lot of advantages, some people believe that the Internet creates many problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Many people are aware that the internet also can bring trouble and because of that, I agree with the statement. I agree with that statement because the internet, makes our generation become more focused on instant results rather than the effort that has to be made. Not only that but, it can also be an urgent problem because of the damage to teenagers ' mental health. First of all, the internet has a big role to make our generation more focused on instant results and often forget that there is always hard work and sacrifice. For example the job of a content creator, we often forget that to just make one content there are long processes that have to go through. Start from the most important step which is brainstorming and deciding the topic that has to relate to their audience so become more attractive and relatable. The next step of course is the filming and then editing, which can be very tricky because they have to attempt the meaning that they want to share is well delivered. No wonder, some people say that being a content creator means having to work 24 hours. Sadly, not many people remember that long process that content creators go through so they can easily judge and make fun of it. This thing also supported that many people only share the good side on the internet despite what happened behind the scenes. That’s why slowly it makes our generation think that everything can be done in an instant. Secondly, the internet also has adverse effects on teenagers ’ mental health. Just like what was already mentioned before, on the internet people tend to only share the best version of everything. Therefore, teenagers are a generation that is very familiar with technology,especially the internet and because of,that they become the most active users. Every day they are exposed to the content from many people and without realizing it makes them easily insecure. Sooner or later it can be damaging to their mental health and can be a very serious problem. The most obvious impact is they can not be living fully and productive. Moreover, the phase of teenagers is very important and can be determinant to their long life. Therefore, the damage from the internet to teenagers ' mental health is a very serious problem and can not be underestimated. To conclude, just because of the internet that many people argue could bring up many benefits, we also can not blindfold our eyes to the advantages. Many people without realizing it can become victims of the internet starting from their mindset and mental health.