In the modern world, people no longer need to use food or products from animals, such as medicine and clothing. Do you agree or disagree with that statement?

In the modern world, people no longer need to use food or products from animals, such as medicine and clothing. Do you agree or disagree with that statement? In the contemporary epoch, part of society believes that in the future humans will not acquire the products prepared by animals while skeptics do not agree with this matrimonial. I wholeheartedly disagree with the statement because the survival of humans is extremely dependent on animals for proteins and medicines. This essay will delve into the reasons behind my opinion in upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, the most predominant reason is the presence of the relentless amount of proteins in the meat of animals like chicken, lamb, and beef are highly rich in proteins and minerals. Individuals who have been eating meat since childhood, cannot imagine living without it because it is extremely hard for their body to live on vegetarian food. Moreover, milk is another source of energy that is grabbed from animals. Milk is used to prepare different types of tea and coffee, along with this milk is also used for preparing pure butter, ghee, and paneer. These are also rich sources of minerals and vitamins. Furthermore, some medicines are made from aminal skin which cures health problems enormously fast, and I think there is no other substitute available for the medications. Thus, if humans stop utilizing animal products, their lifecycle might get a hard hit. Vitamin A and vitamin C are obtained from animal produce and there has been no replacement found by scientists for these. If an individual gets malaria, the remedy for that is goat milk and kiwi but goat milk is the fastest solution for that due to its enriched properties.' To conclude, as per the extrapolates mentioned above, humans can't survive without animal products at the moment because they are dependent on them.