In some countries owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might be this the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation? Write atleast 250 words

In some countries having own home is more necessary than renting one mainly because of the type of crowd staying over there. As crowd with different employment background wants to settle in the country where they belong, they need their own space to settle and grow business whereas renting a house causes more money investment over time. Additionally, the people who are willing to migrate to another country in order to expand their business also want accommodation to cost less, so investing at the initial stage of purchasing their own property will help to reduce expenditure for future references. Some people are also involved in the real estate business so in that,case it becomes necessary to have personal properties. Well, the situation depends on individual requirements and perspectives. People working in IT companies migrate often and for that renting the house will be a good choice as compared to owning the one. Since the job is not stable and it demands to travel different places for workshops or conferences., Also people switch different companies in order to get new exposure or to increase pay-scale. However, some people want to get settled for family or education of their children so they want to get settled at a particular destination, in this case having own house will be a wise decision. On the other hand, many people have a desire's to furnish or decorate their dream home which can only be possible by having personal property as there are some restrictions for renovating some other's house or place. Having our own house is mostly the dream of many individuals but if they want to move to a different place due to any reason they can rent it out their place to some other who require it which will result in an additional source of income. Hence, in both cases positive or negative situation depends on person to person. In some,countries rent is too much to afford in long run, so depending on the situation decision has to be made.