Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic wolrd. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The precedence of specific education and information such as trade and other critical research and their availability to the wider public which was always a hotly debatable topic has now become more controversial copious people claim that it is essential to provide data that is relating to today's need while critics believe and argue that other source of materials such as education and awareness information should also have become available without any charge. In my opinion, the latter proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate my views on the positive and negative impact of both trends and thus will lead to a logical conclusion. Firstly, Nowadays there is a great emphasis on the importance of particular subjects of today's age such as scifi, business and other modules that is relevant to institutions and crucial for the modern world. in addition, online input is widely accessible to many people in the world present-day and plenty of sources are full of such know-how especially new's employment and research about the universe because of the trend of present-day's science and work community and want the general public to know about that material. for instance numerous education universities sell their books and material at a significant cost for those who want to learn and acquire ability by being pay to buy it. Secondly, Moving toward the second argument of this debate the first point of the issue is that other data and information are highly important such as valuable history and another basic grasp that is essential for living and spending life in an efficient way should be available free of cost. for instance, data should be provided freely about the general aspects attitude and behaviour.apart from this how we should communicate the way of living but also the social aspects for the better community such as good deed and informing about the help. hence the need for others' info should not be ignored and placed as a valuable asset. Finally, to recapitulate according to the arguments mentioned above one can reach a conclusion that the drawbacks of specific info and material forgo the need for other vital aspects. in my view, there is a need to highlight the importance of general and other crucial matters and material that should be freely available as well along with today's needs and academic resources.