It is important for everyone, including young people, to save money for their future. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Having a habit of saving money from a young age will benefit people's lives in the future in many ways. While some people believe it is beneficial, others may oppose it. I strongly agree that saving money for youngsters and all generations has had a positive impact on people's futures. On the one hand, saving for every generation means they can create possibilities for freedom and independence in their futures. As a result, with the money they save, individuals have numerous options for starting a business, traveling, or living abroad. For instance, based on a survey by Economic News in Japan, the majority of young people have the ability to open start-up companies because they have been saving their money at a young age. Moreover, those savings ensure that they have opportunities to learn and expand their businesses faster from experts and paid seminars. Furthermore, saving builds a safety net for citizens' emergencies, as well as financial security, such as for medical expenses and economic difficulty. In this fast-changing world, we cannot predict our financial stability without savings, but people with zero savings struggle to pay their hospital bills, while young people who have savings can pay easily. For example, during the COVID-19 pandemic, almost every person in every country suffered from economic problems. They were unable to go to work, and the government decided to reduce salaries and working hours due to budget limitations. As a consequence, people who were able to survive were people with good savings from a young age. In conclusion, although many people are against setting aside funds, I advocate for individuals saving money, believing that it will have a positive impact in the years to come. Saving money offers people numerous options for their futures and protects them from unforeseen adverse conditions in the future.