In some societies, obesity is regarded as a major problem. Some people believe that junk food advertising is largely to blame for this problem and should be banned. However, others feel that junk food advertising does not contribute to the problem of obesity and should not be banned. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. You should use your own ideas, knowledge, and experience and support your arguments with examples and relevant evidence. Write at least 250 words

In the present day, obesity is believed to be a serious issue. Citizens acknowledge that fast food promotion is mainly responsible for this concern and should be restricted. Nevertheless, others believe that processed food does not contribute to the problem of overweight and should not be outlawed. In my humble opinion, it is up to us as individuals to switch the unorganic nourishment into healthy ways of life and tackle the wrong advertisement about junk food. Firstly, nutrient-poor meals are not only destroying our digestive system but also causing fatal damage to our environment. For instance, recent studies show that people who overconsume bad provisions have an increasing potential for obesity and heart attack, even at young ages. Moreover, the development of campaigns that produce instant-consuming products leads to global warming. A good illustration of this is that when the demand for those snacks expands, more factories compete to produce them as quickly as possible without concern about the side effects, which lead to enhanced earth pollution. Secondly, organic sources of edibles and non-calorie diets can promote a vigorous lifestyle. For example, a person who always devours non-synthetic fruits, vegetables, and meats will have a fit physique and gain long-lived potential. Furthermore, the ecologically friendly promotion of foods creates sustainable cultures and overcomes the climate crisis. As a case in point, the green economy encourages conservation-oriented business and involves nature preservation. This can make the world a better place to live in the long term. In conclusion, I consider that society should try to stop eating express cuisine instead of wholesome ones and advocate natural commodities. This is because earth-friendly practices are of the utmost importance to our future and will be sustainably viable in the long run.