Some people think that robots are very important for human’s future development. Others, however, think that robots are a dangerous invention that could have negative effect on society. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Few individuals believe that for the future of human beings it is crucial to invent robots while others think that robots are threatening creations for societies.In this essay, I will discuss both points of view, as well as from my regard robots have negative effects on the human species. On the one hand, people think that in a growing world, technology should be promoted and the best invention of modern technology is a robot.In fact, robot is the best invention of modern technology because, they can be used in many fields,not only in medicine, such as, in middle economic countries like Rwanda assign robots to a doctor in their hospitals, but also in daily home activities. For example, it can be seen that many restaurants launched robots for consumer services. robots save time and money hence they can do tasks more efficiently and consistently than humans. Therefore inventing robots is the best achievement in today's world. In contrast, the opponents of robot technology believe that robots will destroy societies and humans because they work on commands as well as, they are not natural creatures as they lack critical thinking and problem-solving. Secondly, robots have replaced job opportunities and job requirements while in the workplace they can replace employees in many repetitive and hazardous tasks for instance, in manufacturing they perform tasks like packing, but they can not replace all jobs that require emotional intelligence and decision making. To sum up, the invention of robots has both uses and demises but sometimes it can lead to devastating effects like Jon replacement, and technology dependence risk.