Many people believe that music is just a form of entertainment, whilst others believe that music has a much larger impact on society ode. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There are many types of music are being made nowadays. They have been developed by many instruments and they are being famous through internet and apps. Some people say that songs are only for entertained Change the form of the verb entertaining show examples, but the other say they have impact on the society. Therefore, I will explain this question as follows. First, some people say that music is just a form of entertainment. In other words, they think that song is for enjoying like TV program. It can let people to listen and enjoy it, but it cannot affect people. Also, the story of music is commonly a fiction like novels. Thus, they think the songs are only a way for entertaining. Second, the others think that music has impact on society. Each song has the lyrics and the stories which can win the sympathy from the people. Besides this, the messages of the music are also important to the society. They can be the message of the person who wrote the song to the community. For example, a music called ‘Tomboy’ is being famous now. The strong messages of ‘I believe myself’, ‘We’re not done’ give people a strike and won the sympathy from the people. Therefore, people think that sounds have effect in the community. In conclusion, I agree for the second opinion because I have seen much famous music have impacted the human society. Sometimes the messages of songs can change the community. I also have some music that I get sympathy on it. So, I think songs have effect on the community.