Nowadays, a large amount of advertising aiming at children should be banned because of the negative effects. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

I have two big achievements in academic and non-academic that created my value as a student increased. Firstly, in the quarter of,2021 I had followed many essay competitions that were sponsored by many of Indonesia's universities. I participated because I have experienced joined the same competitions when I was in Senior High School. So, I did read and research through different websites, especially sustainable food and nature articles and books by foreign researchers. Again, I attended a writing digital marketing webinar was sponsored by Google that explained how to influence people to buy products through reading a text on social media advertisement posting. Based on research activities and a soft skills webinar, I produced an essay-writing formula for joining many championships. As the result of many events, I won one that was held by the Food Technology and Agroindustry Faculty of Matram University for the national second winner about food sustainable solutions from algae. The final result gave me to improve my ability in writing skills for other fields such as articles and a story. More clear, I was chosen to help my friend in media for the InovTek Expo 2022, which was held by Badan Riset Daerah NTB (BRIDA) and one of the shows for welcomed Motor GP Mandalika 2022, wrote an article about opening day 1 of the Expo for social media posting. Secondly, at the end of 2019, I started learning English with resource many online platforms. The best part, I did chat with many foreigners from many countries such as China and South Korea citizen on PenPal and Tandem websites. For example, I did chat with a South Korean man who was name Min Jun. We were in the same situation developed English skills, especially in writing. Now, I have been chatting with him for 2 years and sharing about cultures, international issues, society, and government policies relatively on Gmail and following each other on Instagram. To conclude, I received two benefits which are writing and communication skill, especially in academic and non-academic which are super meaningful for my future.