Many young people are leaving their homes in rural areas to study or work in the cities. What are the reasons? Do the advantages of this development outweigh its disadvantages?

It is becoming more popular to move from smaller cities to bigger ones due to developments. This trend can cause some troubles for people themselves and their nutrition. This will discuss about the problems and provide its solutions. To begin with, the increasingly amount of people who leave villages means that labor force will decrease as well. All product including vegetables, fruits and others come to town all over from there, small towns need the people to work otherwise there will ne deficit od products. Another problem is that all public space will be crowded, constructors cannot handle flow of people and built building and facilities as much as it needed. Individuals coming to the urbans create a problem for themselves. What can people do solve that issues? First of all, it is believed that working is farm and growing crops is low paid work, so government should realize it and rise their salary. This will wile citizens to work there instead of moving. Also, to avoid overflow, government should also develop villages, and attractions there and make it more comfortable. If residents of countryside will earn as much as city dwellers and also live as good as them, there would be no needs of leaving their hometown. In conclusion, everyone doing bad for themselves and others around there by moving, thus everyone should understand it, especially government. It needs only two things to stop that troubles, there are big earning for citizens of countryside and building facilities for them too.