Some people work for the same organization all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organizations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

in today's,world it's not as practical as it's better for your personal course growth to see other places and how they do things differently. However, some community do stay their entire career in one place, but it's just not very common as it is.Nowadays people are more interested to advance the different organizations however some people think that work for the same organization all their working life and others think that change is important. In my opinion, changing the company is much better than staying in the same management. In this essay, I will discuss both views and give my opinion on this essay. to begin with, working in the same company you know rules and regulations and you can easily interact with people behaviour in the office, in addition,you do not need to move any other places. for instance, an employee working in the same company in 10years he did not get any 5 promotions in their life it is waste to work in that system.in my opinion working in the same institution will not improve your working skills. furthermore, changing the institution is important for citizens to gain knowledge and easily get promotions with experience. moreover,they can change better position and better place also they can get better wage and they can interact with new nation and they know the other working process. for example, most of the factories are in rural areas in that area we did not build our children career it is better to move urban area there is a lot of career and education is also available, however changing the job is more beneficial to stay with the same community. In conclusion, in my assumption, changing the management is more beneficial than staying in the same management.