Many people believe that media coverage of celebrities is having a negative effect on children. To what extent do you agree?

Most renowned persons may now be easily accessed by people of all ages, particularly children, through various forms of media. Their actions might have both beneficial and harmful consequences. As a result, I partially agree that celebrities have a bad impact on children, and I will explain why in subsequent paragraph. To begin with, because children of the new generation primarily use media to study and relax, they are likely to encounter a large number of influencers in the online media, who will attempt to persuade those innocent children to follow their actions. Netflix's episodes, for example, contain numerous unpleasant languages and an unappreciated attitude that young people prefer to follow without understanding or conscience. However, the mass media has some advantages, such as providing benefits such as updating news, collecting important data, and providing a variety of learning resources. As a result, if parents assist their young child in selecting good role models in the media, it will be beneficial to them as well as children in inspiring them to pursue jobs that are interesting to them in the future. For example, there is number of well-known figure in the education industry who published their study experiences and study techniques on social media. As a result, children can use her platform to study in a proper manner. Finally, I would argue that celebrity coverage in the media has both positive and negative consequences if children receive good advice from their families. As a result, not only should parents choose the best role model for their children, but the media as a whole should think about inappropriate content for children on all platforms.