It is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for sports and music and others are not. However, it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become good sport person or musician. Discuss both of the views and give your own opinion.

People who was born with talents in something like playing sport or music can help them learn easier and they can achieve the goal faster. On other hand, some children can be good at them if they have learn since they was childhood. In the details of both views for this argument will be discussed in the following paragraphs. Regarding children have a good memory. Their brain are fresh and can get the information more than adults. They can learn and practice something easier. If people start to learn something like sport or music when they were children, they can be successful even though they do not have certain talents. The more they practice, the more they are a good player. Even though people who practice hard with sport or music without certain talents, they can have achievement but it takes more time than people who have talents. People with talents are more advantage. People with talent can be easier to learn and do not need to practice so much comparing between people who do not have it with same age and same time. People without talents must be so tried and takes a such more time to be successful. In conclusion, everyone can be good in something without certain for example a good sport player or musician but they need more practicing and take more time than people who have certain talent. Moreover, despite of achievement with sport or musir or other, they must love to do it and they pay attention with it.