For school children, their teachers have more influence on their intelligence and social development than their parents. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this day and age, The role of teachers is so essential in the life of school students at the present time. Some people believe that it has more impact on their mentality and social development rather than on their parents. From my perspective, The role of parents is the most important in the offspring's life. On the one hand, it is undeniable that Pupils spent more valuable and priceless life-long time at school with peers and educators. For example, there are so many students to stay and study at Boarding schools. Therefore, Teachers can influence their intelligence and social improvement rather than their parents. Pupils can see their parents once a week or a month and also this is the fact that teachers are the most influential individuals for school kids, On the other hand, It is believed that Parents are the idols of most school children at the moment which has been proved as the proverb "Like father, like son". The majority of school students are keen on spending more time with their parents. For example, when you go to see soccer matches, you can see so many school kids with fathers or mothers. In addition, it is so adorable to see when school children go to participate in local tournaments or competitions, their parents are always ready to support and inspire them during the local tournament or competition. In conclusion, Teachers are supportive and kind to their students while they are in struggling times or the harsh condition during school time. Although parents are so outstanding and amazing, they always take care of their kids and the bright future of their offspring.