Bullying is a big problem in many schools. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In this generation bullying is a big problem in many schools. and it increases with time and it becomes a big problem nowadays. and we think about how to control it before its overcome. bullying is a big problem in many schools it's because of the parents and their environment. this also shows their parent's nature too. that how they behave with others and her behavior affect her child and he starts behaving similar with others. and the other reason is their friend circle it also depends on the child in which circle he/she will. we can solve the problem by giving them good advice and a good friend circle, and their parents also have to see towards them that's how they behave others in front of them and take care of them with good environment and give them best lifestyle advice, how to talk with others and how to behave with other with their friends or seniors. secondly, our institution has to focus on students that they are not in bad company, and provide them a good habit classes once in a week, and tell them their mistakes. this is the best way to focus on the students. In conclusion, the institution and their parents have the main role in this. they don't support their child on wrong thing they have to tell them that you have done wrong and you don't have to do this again otherwise, you get punished by their parents or teacher. and institutions have to focus on their friend circle in school and parents at home.