sports has become a bussiness and this earning has brought professional sport people a lot of financial and other developments. is it a positive or negative development?

Sports had been viewed as an entertainment for the public and body improvement for athlets for years, but some companies are taking a fresh look at it as a means of earning money recently, and; nowadays, it has been considered remunirative. It is noteworthy to bear in mind that this phenomenon has its own two sides; however, I believe that the advantages overweight the drawbacks. The following essay will overlook two rationales that support my notion. Firstly, maintaning the quality of games and improvement of an sportsman require scores of budget. Providing this money was feasible for the government in the past, but without the private companies' investment it is not possible anymore. For example, a great deal of money has been spending on different aspects of a footbalist's life, like diet and their health. Thus, this money is essential for the continuity of sports and responding to their fans' expectations, who are from all over the world. Moreover, the facilities that they are providing should be based on the twentieth-century human's expectation. For instance, the stadiums should be facilitated with the modern services and comfortable seats; otherwise, they lose their audiences. Therefore, by attending of sportspeople in advertisements the essential money for keeping their advocates is earned which should be located above all. To sum up, converting sports to business has brought a lot of benefits. This money has been used for the improvement of sportsmen and the services. I believe the above-said reasons made it a positive development.