There are many extinct animal's species in the world. Some people think we should protect animals from dying out, while others believe we should spend more time on problems of human beings. Discuss both sides and give your opinion

Industrialization has changed the world completely and has made it inhospitable for many wildlife species. While many argue that efforts have to be taken to safeguard animals, another school of thought believes, that these resources can be utilized on the issues faced by society. This essay will discuss both sides and come to a logical conclusion. A large variety of animal species have become extinct due to constant changes to the biosphere as a result of harmful human activities. Furthermore, animals deserve an equal share of this earth as they also play an imperative role in maintaining stability in the ecosystem to curb the risks of natural calamity. On top of that, this world belonged to them before humans misused it for personal gains. Moreover, they provide a unique insight into the past and history of the evolution of biological creatures from which humans can obtain tremendous amounts of knowledge and use it to bring about sustainable advancements which contribute to both human and wildlife. On the other hand, many would prioritise to solve problems faced by the population. It is undeniable, that to revert the damages caused by humans on the environment, it will take a significant amount of resources. Moreover, many would claim that these materials could be used to overcome critical problems experienced by mankind such as poverty, unemployment, and housing. Additionally, these resources could be used to provide quality education to every person which can aid in restoring world peace by preventing wars and other pivotal decisions taken irrationally. In conclusion, when each day animals are dying out as they are not adequately protected, simultaneously humans also encounter major problems. Therefore, In my opinion, time and money have to be invested in relieving human concerns as a well-educated population can in turn give back to the earth, by conserving various types of animals and other biological creatures.