The dangers of smoking are well known, yet many people continue with this habit. What are the causes of this? How can we reduce smoking in society? Give reasons for your answer, and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is a fact that smoking is injurious to health and many peoples are well aware of smoking's dangerous effects but still, they continue to satisfy their personal needs of smoking. there are a number of causes and some possible solutions for this problem. First of all the main cause of have smoking is stress level of people is increased day by day. and smoking is expensive habit to kill people and increase pollution which is bad for the environment. smoking cause some serious disease which is very dangerous that is cancer and all peoples are well known about that but still they don't quit smoking. in today's world, the younger people find smokers because some are considered as a style and others are doing that to be fit in a social group where all have to do smoking. Secondly, we discussed how to reduce smoking in societies so to avoid people from smoking government should impose high taxes on these products for that it is not affordable for everybody. and also advertisements can also be banned which shows that smoking will not harmful to their health. another solution is putting up advertising posters or banners of negative effects of tobacco in all cities or markets where people can easily view this And smokers will also try some alternate of that which helps in reducing the habit of smoking In conclusion, advertisement and increasing pressure are the main factors that encourage people to start smoking, therefore, everyone should do everything which can reduce the number of smokers in our society and the government also take some action against the factories which make that product.