Some people think that children's free time must include educational activities otherwise they will waste their time.( opinion essay)

Various individuals believe that education programs should be added to offspring routine, which will help to build their knowledge to avoid wasting their time, I totally agree with the opinion because such moves will increase their knowledge positively. To begin with, in other for children to acquire knowledge it’s mostly communicated through play in other, words if educational activities are been added to their daily routine it will ensure that they acquire more knowledge while playing, firstly, most kid's channels show mostly cartoons if the government can deliberate with the media, educational programs will be added to those children TV stations, secondly, children learn by observing what happens in their environment parents should also involve educative programs to their routine as well, furthermore for these goals to be achieved colourful educative programs will captivate offspring attention thereby make them fully interested to participate fully in educative activities which makes them productive adults later in life, for,example the brain works with the mind and it channelled towards what the brain practices. On the other hand, most parents allow their children to play instead of participating in educative programmers that will improve their knowledge thereby wasting their precious time playing, for,example if children are not encouraged to study they will continue to play and thereby waste all their precious time in playing in most cases it affects them in life by not taking anything seriously, To conclude, as discussed above, am of the opinion that educational activities if added to children's routine will increase their knowledge rather than playing with all their free time and wasting it.