Some people believe that childhood is the best stage of happiness . While others believe that a person can enjoy more happiness in other stages of life. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

It is generally acknowledged by certain individuals that childhood is the happiest stage in a life. However, others argue that people can feel happier in other stages than at an early age. Regarding this, I strongly believe that people enjoy happiness other stages as well as childhood. On the one hand, children have a tendancy to eaily really feel happiness since they usually be satisfied at simple things such as food and toys. As they cannot understand sophisticated world, they are innocent creatures pure which have not been influnced by the world yet. Therefore, people can feel happiness often at the early age. On the other hand, adolescents can feel strong friendship, thereby leading to happiness. Schools are the first gate for people in order to learn social interaction. Soul friends who have met during this stage can be assets forever. For example, a survey conducted by the Korea Educational Foundation has revealed that almost 30% of citizens answered that when they were teenagers, it was the happiest moment for them due to strong friendships. As the example clearly illustrates, it is thought by some people that adolescent age can be the happiest occasion. Moreover, some people believe that adulthood is the most satisfacting stage as not only does grown up adults have experienced various enjoyment, but they have also achieved main events such as marriage and employment. For instance, according to the hierarchy of needs by Maslow, after individuals achieve every taskes such as obtaining basic needs, safety, and love, they finally can gain self-actualization which is the strongest joy in an individual's life. Therefore, it is reasonable to point out that adulthood can be the hapiest duration in a life. In contrast, while I accept that children can sometimes be happy, there is no doubt to point out that other stages also can be key stages that are happy.