Multicultural societies, where people of different groups live together, bring more benefits than drawbacks to a country. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In recent years, some people think that many cultures in the societies and individual of different communities live together is gain more advantage than disadvantage to a country. On the other hand, someone may argue that it is gain advantages such as democracy. From my perspective, I believe that is more positive ways to have people from multiple communities to make benefits to the country in these areas. Firstly, citizen in some countries may not know how to be democracy. On the contrary, for the new world, individual should know how to respect other citizens and listen to everyone voices to develop the city. For example, if every person listen to each other, so they will develop the country. Secondly, some companies are accepting just their citizen because of many components such as language or race. That is maybe true but, global workforce is can help company increase benefits of many things such as workforce because they can accept any race to work with the company. Moreover, many kind of people in a company will be interesting for global workforce. Finally, it is generally accepted that having many races in a country may help individual learn another language. In constant, they can learn their second or third language from oversea people and it can help them to learn language easier than they learn by themselves. Nevertheless, they will active to know each other to participate in language class. In conclusion, From my point of view, having people in different cultures is more advantages than have no native citizens because it can bring a lot of benefits.