- Computers are becoming an essential part of school lessons. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages and give your own opinion.

With the increase in, technology every sector in the nation uses the technology.Nowadays computers are one of the biggest essential and play a prominent role. Computers are becoming an essential part of school education this can have a lot of pros and cons.I will discuss and give my opinion in the below paragraphs. There are a lot of advantages to using the computer in the schooling system.Which can help the students to take class efficiently and easily.For,instance if the student misses the class they can record it and listen to the lesson at any time.Nowadays most of the education system runs using computers. Although there are so many advantages to having computers still they have some disadvantages to using computers in classrooms,IN some cases students need personal guidance who taught them the lessons very carefully.Some students need motivation in order to get a good score on tests,they need some motivation to encourage them it cannot be possible if classes taking on computers.According to the survey, students who are encouraged by teachers are getting good scores on exams when compared to students who took classes online also students need discipline it can be possible if teachers are present in the classroom. In conclusion, there are some advantages and disadvantages if the computers are took place of the school staff.in my opinion if the classroom becomes computers they cannot learn discipline and moral values in society.With the increase in, technology every sector in the nation uses the technology.Nowadays computers are one of the biggest essential and play a prominent role