Bullying is a big problem in many schools. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, the topic of school bullying is receiving much attention from the public. This phenomenon is certainly the result of several factors. This piece of writing will aim at analyzing the cause of the problem, as well as its solutions. There are two significant reasons why bullying is becoming serious in schools. One factor is that the family which is the original root of conspicuous and morals of a child will affect significantly their mentality and behaviors. For example, if a kid has a childhood and upbringing environment associated with domestic violence, that kid will tend to apply this violence to other objectors. Another factor is the negative effects of social media and films. Indeed, with a modern technological era in the 21 century, children have more and more opportunities to access a significant amount of information. As a result, when they approach violent or aggressive movies or actions on the internet, it impacts substantially on their actions with peers. Some measures could be implemented to address the problem of bullying. Firstly, as the aforementioned reason of family, the parents should attend some raising child class or consult professional books of rearing children experts. Moreover, the government must intervene in domestic violence to prevent further consequences. Similarly, they should pass new laws to strict negative image censorship on the internet because this can be one of the most crucial things which affect directly the culture of youngsters. In conclusion, the problem of bullying can have several contributing factors. In the same way, only by combining different solutions can we hope to tackle this issue.