Some people believe that there should be fixed punishments for each type of crime. Others, however, argue that the circumstances of an individual crime, and the motivation for committing it, should always be taken into account when deciding on the punishment. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Few people think that fixed punishments should be given for each type of crime and also,some say that a misdoing should be judged depending upon the circumstances of an individual offence and motivation for committing it.In my personal opinion, a character should be judged depending upon the situation and aim of the offence.In, this I will discuss both these views and give my opinion. According to a few people's,mind a constant penalise men will reduce the amount of misdoing activity.Because by judging according to the type of crime the human will fear doing the act again.So, it leads to a reduction of offence activity which will lead to a healthy society. For instance,an article published in the BBC newspaper shows that fixed deprivation has helped developing nations control offence activities. Lastly,others say that a somebody should be offenced offered depending upon the circumstances of a human-like the economic background of his family leading him to commit the misdoing.Owing to his economical situation an individual acts in an offence to help his family in a financial manner. Thus,a man should be punished depending upon circumstances because it helps them to learn a lesson and gives him an opportunity to start a new life. For example,a study conducted in the USA reveals that many humans believe that an individual should be punished depending upon the rationale of his infraction. In my opinion,I believe that a guy cannot do a crime without a proper consideration.So according to their intent for his,misdoing an individual should be judged In conclusion,the fixed punsihment really helps in reducing offence however a man should be offended depending upon the impulse of his misdoing which is a more diplomatic way.