In the future all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of diverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages.

Nowadays transportation has become an integral part of people's lives.It is vital that transportation system will be rapidly changed day by day. However, this implement will great success for new innovation.I believe that this will create a positive Impact on society rather than a negative anegetive impact.In this essay i will examine the benefits and downsides of this phenomenon and i provude my iverall opinion. Generally speaking,people can easily save their time while, they suffering from hectic lifestyle that spends on most of their veluable valuables time in traffic congestion. Some scholars argue that most of the human spend their time on the roads,but in future if scientists implement driverless car for transportation structure that will save tair time and also the traffic congestion. As an example USA had already implement automatic ubar some areas.as well as that has great benifit benefits impact for society. Unlike in the past the traffic congestion less in furure that will be vanish and flocks will get more benefit compare to before. Despite this arguments there are also various advantage that the most significant advantages is global accident rate can be reduced modern rader active vehicles while most of the accidents that happen around the glove based on human errors that are based on due to lack of concentration and carelessness. This reasons all year maximum citizens die for road accidents and some are disabled as well as their valuable vehicles.If the government take this stape this will give more benifit benefits in future generation. In conclusion, it must be said that driverless transportasion has clear advantage outwaye outward disadvantages.My parsonal view that driverless cars will get more beneficial inpact for socitey. finally, I believe driverless cars will impact positively in the future generation.