in the future, nobody will buy printed newspaper or books because they will able to read everything they want online without paying. to what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is undeniable that nowadays advanced technology plays a crucial role in human life. This is the reason why many people will read all publications for free through the internet instead of reading them in the printed version. Overall, I agree with idea that it is much easier to find out the news on the website by using advanced technology devices everywhere than read printed media. The major reason that must be considered is health problems related to the ineffectiveness of readers for bringing printed media or textbooks anywhere. For instance, in Indonesia, children have to study five to six subjects per day. If students hold the books of all subjects to school every day, they may have a risk of back pain. It is such an exhausting time, when people have to spend their energy reading a printed book then they have to put it in a certain location. On the other hand, many societies choose to read online newspapers or electronic books since it will make them comfortable. In other words, society can access online publications every time they would like without charge. Furthermore, it is better to learn from electronic media than from printed books. In simple terms, many kinds of electronic media consist of applications, animations, which are easier to comprehend. In addition, people will have more alternatives for reading electronic data and other publications from many article journals. To illustrate, folk can access daily information, current research and the number of online books from both domestic and international resources accessing the internet. On top of that, reading online news and electronic books is another way to preserve the world from global warming. In other words, if the majority of people prefer reading publications on the online platform, it will reduce the deforestation that is a part of the process of producing books. In conclusion, I agree that the majority of folk will no longer spend their money on printed newspapers and books in the future because they can obtain tremendous advantages from online publications.