Some people think it is better to have many short holidays during the year. Other believe it would be beneficial to have fewer, longer vacations. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

While some individuals are in favour of giving several short vacations, others opine that long holiday are much better. In my opinion, pupils will get more benefits if they have several short break during the year. I will be discussed both views in further paragraphs. There are numerous advantages of short vacations. Firstly, folks can take a break from studies frequently, because sometimes a short break can help children to get rid of their mental stress. Nowadays, most juveniles are attending private coaching after school and they have no spare time for other activities that result comes in mental stress. However, if they have short term holidays in between exams they can relax and flow out from their worries. In addition, they have enough time to spend with loved ones. For instance, after completion of exams, most children need to be a break for relaxation and they can go to their relative’s house and spend time with them. On the other hand, getting lengthy holidays also has its benefits. When they have long vacations, they could be able to join coaching classes such as football coaching, swimming, drawing, dancing and many more. Another significant point is that they have enough time to travel long-distance or visit tourist destinations. For example, they can visit numerous places such as historical, traditional, cultural places and accumulate great information. Therefore, prolonged holidays allow teenagers to explore new destinations. In a nutshell, after analyzing both sides of the argument, it is not hard to see that there are benefits to both short and long vacations. However, considering the amount of pressure that children have to deal with on a day-to-day basis, I would recommend more short vacations than long holidays.