The world is becoming a smaller place because of globalization. Some people dread that culture will inevitably disappear as a result. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

From old age to the modern era, there has been development in civilisation due to the development of new techniques and innovative technology in day today`s life. Globalisation had a great impact on bringing world together. Some might have been thinking it has destroyed culture and gone into extinction.In this,essay i disagree the fact and give my views about the positive effects on culture due to capitalism. Multiculturalism, as a result of globalism, has connected all parts of world to a single market entity. For instance, Tourism not only familiarise other people`s culture but also increase economic transaction across the world. When tourists visit a place,They got attracted to their cuisine and brought their food culture to their own country. therefore, They could have a global market for their economy. Communication and transportation have a vital role in connecting manhood throughout the planet. Internet and social media shares major culture aspects and talents across the world. As a proof people like to wear different clothes around the globe and like to share their traditions with others. This makes people united and friendly through participating in the cultural transactions. As a consequence, this leads to good relationship in the world. To conclude, globalisation had not affected the extinction of culture but resulted in the development of cultural prospects among the nations.It paved the way to adopt others' culture to suit their needs