Many people belives that watching a live performance is more enjoyble than watching the same event on television. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your experience and knowledge.

There can be little doubt that humanity tends to watch an event which is performed lively instead of watching via television due to enjoyment. The writer of this essay argues that it is better to view performance through the screen because of the cheaper cost and a wider viewpoint. It is vital to understand that, finance is one of the most important elements for joining a concert. This is because, in order to take place in the event, audiences have to pay for tickets and travel fees which are mostly expensive. For example, the Blackpink show takes place in Korea, where audiences have to spend nearly $1000 for transport fees, concert tickets, and gifts while the performance is live freely on most social media platforms. Therefore, individuals can save a large amount of money by seeing events on the screen. However, some suggest that viewing an event which is directedly performed, is more realistic and cosy. This point may be true, but the field of view is a crucial point worth considering. In order words, the audience's spot is fixed which directly leads to an uncomfortable experience for viewers. However, with the technological development in cameras, viewers who watch via screen have a wider vision than live ones. For instance, most of the concert stadiums always have from 2 to 5 cameras which help individuals have an overall perspective. Taking all points into account, better financial options and a flexible field of vision are the main benefits of watching events via television. Hence, it has been demonstrated that television is a better metric to enjoy the concert.