In some countries, more and more aldults are continuing to live with their parents even after they have completed education and found jobs. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Recently, the number of adults staying live with their parents has increased significantly even when they have finished their education and had their own income. In my viewpoint, there is an array of benefits which are come along with extended family such as the mature people can save money and get some help from their parents. However, it still has some drawbacks in the life of people who are involved in the extended family. First, adults have ample advantages when they are continuing to live with their parents which have nothing to argue. They will save myriad money due to the fact that they no need to purchase rent a house or buy a new one. As a result, the budget which is considered to spend for new settlements can be used for other consumptions such as travelling or keep learning. Furthermore, the life of a couple is very messed up when the kids are born therefore the help of grandparent are extra necessary. When mature people are going out to work, they can ask their parents to take care of their infants. Yet, the elderly sometimes also need the caring from younger people because they are old and shortage of ability in some routine tasks. It is ideal when older people have their children live surround them. On the other hand, living with parents also brings many disadvantages to adults. As a consequence, mature people who still live in the house of their parents will lack independence. They rely on the house of their parents and will not take chances to try some new experiences on their own. For example, some adult can not afford their bills and have to ask their parent for the money, which is a shame. In addition, the difference of separate generals frequently make arguments between people in the extended family. For instance, the elderly who live an ordinary lifestyle of ten often disagree with the way the youth bring up and educate their own kids. Nevertheless, older people can not live their own lives such as going travel or resting after many years for the industrious of working. They have some responsibilities to take care of the young children. In conclusion, there are myriad benefits which come along with living with an extended family. However, it also creates some inconveniences which people have to deal with in order to have a better life.